Meshuggah en la India!!

So the rumours were fucking true!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Meshuggah, one of the craziest (pun unintended) and wildly creative bands I’ve come across would soon be HEADLINING the Great Indian Rock fest!! And I’m actually going to this one! Fucking awesome!! \m/ Kind of contradicts what I said about my luck, in my last post :D…

I hope they open with Bleed or Lethargica. Rest i don’t care, i’d be sloshed out and barely aware of what I’m head banging to anyway!😀

And then there’s fucking Enslaved performing as well. I’m literally having an mental-orgasm at the thought of seeing these guys live. (I’m not gay for them😐 )

Here’s the link to the website: http://greatindianrock.com/ (The latest update)

Leave a Reply

